Network (Domestic & Export)

Domestic

Western India
Name Mobile No. Email ID
Mr Sunil Jadhav +91 9867490044 sunil@colorantindia.com
Mr. Chetan Mulani +91 9099021635 chetan@colorantindia.com
     
North India
Name Mobile No. Email ID
Mr Rajkumar Sharma +91 9310438126 rajkumar@colorantindia.com
Mr B. S. Teotia +91 9560771500 bsteotia@colorantindia.com
Mr Sanjeev Gaba +91 9729627037 sanjeev@colorantindia.com
     
South India
Name Mobile No. Email ID
Mr. Vankat +91 9585539040 vankat@colorantindia.com
Mr. Senthil Kumar K. +91 9944404808 senthil@colorantindia.com
     
Eastern India
Name Mobile No. Email ID
Mr Pranay Paul +91 9830165552 pranay@colorantindia.com
     

Export

Name Mobile No. Email ID
Mr Bharat Trivedi +91 9099020852 mktg@colorantindia.com